top of page



eligibility map

Any golfer who resides within the designated boundaries of this map is eligible for entry into the tournament before any golfer that resides outside the boundary. Following is a list of all the counties in the designated map:

New York

Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Allegany, Erie, Niagara, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Monroe. Livingston, Steuben, Ontario, Wayne, Seneca, Yates, Schuyler, Chemung, Tioga, Tompkins, Cayuga, Oswego, Onondaga, Oneida, Cortland, and Broome.


Erie, Warren, McKean, Potter, Tioga, Bradford, Crawford, Mercer, Venango, Forest, Clarion, Elk, Cameron, Clinton, and Clearfield.


Any golfer that lives outside the designated boundaries must have their entry in by July 31st to have a guaranteed spot. If the entry is entered after the 15th, there will be no guarantee into the field of 144, which is the limit.

There are exceptions to this rule:

1. Previous Area Resident – Someone who used to reside in the area and now doesn’t.

2. Previous Flight Winner – Someone who won a flight and used to reside in the area and now doesn’t.

Previous area residents and previous flight winners can enter anytime before the August 3rd deadline and be guaranteed a spot into the field.


bottom of page